The European Youth Parliament Austria is a national committee (NC) of the European Youth Parliament on the international level. The Schwarzkopf Foundation is the international umbrella organisation of the European Youth Parliament.


Our Board consists of seven elected EYP Austria members, each with a different area of responsibility.

Philipp Leindl
Vice-President and National Coordinator
Emily Usner
Vice-President, Human Resources, Stash and Members Plattform Manager
Hannah Aichhorn
Public Relations Coordinator
Sophia Yazdani Biuki
Fundraising Coordinator, Alumni Association and Members Appreciation
Luca Peinsold
Treasurer, Membership Affairs and Merch
Ferdinand Mayrhofer
International Relations Coordinator and Data Analyst

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board consists of three elected EYP Austria members and is mainly concerned with advising the Board.

Lukas Burnar
Member of the Advisory Board
Tamina Huber
Member of the Advisory Board