The European Youth Parliament Austria is a national committee (NC) of the European Youth Parliament on the international level. The Schwarzkopf Foundation is the international umbrella organisation of the European Youth Parliament.


Our Board consists of seven elected EYP Austria members, each with a different area of responsibility.

Elena Szegedi
Vice-President & Board Member for International Coordination
Lisa Weinberger
Vice-President & Board Member for National Coordination
Marcel Kranixfeld
Board Member for Human Resources
Anna Windisch
Board Member for Public Relations
Paula Kampits
Board Member for Fundraising

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board consists of three elected EYP Austria members and is mainly concerned with advising the Board.

Philipp Leindl
Member of the Advisory Board
Marvin Huber
Member of the Advisory Board
Anna Tauber
Member of the Advisory Board


Nico Janis
IT & Data Coordinator, Webmaster