Members Abroad – 11 March, 2023

Delegates Abroad

Our Austrian Delegation consisting of Chiara Auer, Elena Hammer, Elena Macura, Elisabeth Bazil, Katharina Brun, Mauro Baumann and Simon Gartner is still present at the 98th International Session of the European Youth Parliament in Tromsø. The Session last until tomorrow, we hope they are having a great time, are not freezing too much and have a safe trip back to Austria.