General-Versammlung 2013

EYP Austria’s Annual General Assembly took place on Saturday, 25th May 2013 at the premises of the Austrian Ministry of Economy, Family and Youth. During the event, the members of EYP Austria elected their new board:

  • Jakob Etzel (President)
  • Raphael Bek (Vice-President, National Coordinator)
  • Jelena Stevanović (Vice-President, International Relations)
  • Sarah König (Treasurer)
  • Teresa Stadler (Human Resources Coordinator)
  • Patrik Bruschek (Fundraising Coordinator)
  • David Rauch (IT & PR)

Further highlight was the founding of an alumni association. Special guests at the event were: the former Minister of Defence, Dr. Friedhelm Frischenschlager, and the Vice-President of the Union of European Federalists, Mag. Philipp Agathanos.

Photos from the event can be found on Facebook.