General Assembly

After our first digital General Assembly on the 6th of June, it is our greatest honour to announce the newly elected positions of our organisation.


  • Bernadette Schwarz • President
  • Emily Usner • Human Resources Board Member & VP
  • Philipp Leindl • National Coordinator & VP
  • Sophia Yazdani-Biuki • Fundraising Board Member
  •  Ferdinand Mayrhofer • International Coordinator
  • Luca Peinsold • Treasurer
  • Marco Kern • Public Relations Board Member

Advisory Board

  • Lukas Burnar
  • Tamina Huber
  • Matthias Schwertner


  • Robin Hietz
  • Fiona Rechberg

For election results and further information about what happened at the General Assembly, find the minutes of the General Assembly here.