General Assembly election results

After the General Assembly on Sunday, we would like to announce the results of the elections for 2022/23 term:


  • President: Emily Usner
  • National Coordination & Vice-President: Lisa Weinberger
  • International Coordination & Vice-President: Elena Szegedi
  • Human Resources: Marcel Kranixfeld
  • Fundraising: Paula Kampits
  • Public Relations: Anna Windisch
  • Finances: Natalie Mullaeva
  • (no Board Member for IT & Data was elected)

Advisory Board

  • Philipp Leindl
  • Marvin Huber
  • Anna Tauber


  • Ferdinand Mayrhofer
  • Matthias Schwertner

We congratulate everyone on their positions and want to extend big thanks to our fellow exiting Board Members Hannah Aichhorn, Sophia Yazdani Biuki and Luca Peinsold, the exiting Advisory Board Member Lisa Fuchsberger, and the exiting Auditors Fiona Rechberg and Robin Hietz!
Additionally, we’re very grateful to the Electoral Commission made up of Patrick Deutschmann, Matthias Klonner and Maria Köpping, as well as the GA Secretaries Lea Speringer and Selina Schweng!