The European Youth Parliament Austria is a national committee (NC) of the European Youth Parliament on the international level. The Schwarzkopf Foundation is the international umbrella organisation of the European Youth Parliament.


Our Board consists of seven elected EYP Austria members, each with a different area of responsibility.

Robin Hietz
Vice-President & National Coordinator
Tamina Huber
Vice-President & Human Resources
Kerstin Reisinger
Treasurer & Membership Affairs
Hanna Begic
International Relations Coordinator

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board consists of three elected EYP Austria members and is mainly concerned with advising the Board.